Latest Products http://www.rtproduct.co.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 08:37:33 +0530 en-us http://www.rtproduct.co.in Musical Drum Heads http://www.rtproduct.co.in/musical-drum-heads.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/musical-drum-heads.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roto Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/musical-drum-clamps.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/musical-drum-clamps.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tasha http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-tasha.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-tasha.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Drum Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-drum-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-drum-set.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cymbal Stands http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-stands.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-stands.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Concert Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-concert-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-concert-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 PC Aluminium Drum Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/5-pc-aluminium-drum-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/5-pc-aluminium-drum-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 7 PC Aluminium Drum Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/7-pc-aluminium-drum-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/7-pc-aluminium-drum-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cymbal Concert Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-concert-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-concert-stand.htm Cymbal Stands Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cymbal Concert Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/single-cymbal-concert-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/single-cymbal-concert-stand.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cymbal Concert Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/double-cymbal-concert-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/double-cymbal-concert-stand.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cymbal Boom Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-boom-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-boom-stand.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely. Cymbal Straight Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-straight-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-straight-stand.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the quality basic material in the production of the entire range. The material is thoroughly checked by our quality experts before procurement from vendors. Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. Cymbal Hi Hat Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-hi-hat-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-hi-hat-stand.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Cymbal Snare Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-snare-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/cymbal-snare-stand.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 to 30 Dia Drum Head http://www.rtproduct.co.in/5-to-30-dia-drum-head.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/5-to-30-dia-drum-head.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6 to 14 Dia Drum Head http://www.rtproduct.co.in/6-to-14-dia-drum-head.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/6-to-14-dia-drum-head.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 to 14 Dia Drum Head http://www.rtproduct.co.in/8-to-14-dia-drum-head.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/8-to-14-dia-drum-head.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 to 16 Dia Drum Head http://www.rtproduct.co.in/8-to-16-dia-drum-head.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/8-to-16-dia-drum-head.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 to 20 Dia Drum Head http://www.rtproduct.co.in/8-to-20-dia-drum-head.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/8-to-20-dia-drum-head.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 to 18 Dia Drum Head http://www.rtproduct.co.in/10-to-18-dia-drum-head.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/10-to-18-dia-drum-head.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Ply Drum Head http://www.rtproduct.co.in/single-ply-drum-head.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/single-ply-drum-head.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Brass Drum http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-brass-drum.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-brass-drum.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Drum Paddle Stand http://www.rtproduct.co.in/brass-drum-paddle-stand.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/brass-drum-paddle-stand.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Thap Dhol http://www.rtproduct.co.in/brass-thap-dhol.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/brass-thap-dhol.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Snare Drum Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/snare-drum-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/snare-drum-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Timbali Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-timbali-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-timbali-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12 Hole Aluminium Tasha http://www.rtproduct.co.in/12-hole-aluminium-tasha.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/12-hole-aluminium-tasha.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 16 Hole Aluminium Tasha http://www.rtproduct.co.in/16-hole-aluminium-tasha.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/16-hole-aluminium-tasha.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Roto Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/fiber-roto-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/fiber-roto-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Roto Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-roto-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/aluminium-roto-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Graphic Roto Set http://www.rtproduct.co.in/graphic-roto-set.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/graphic-roto-set.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Snare Drum http://www.rtproduct.co.in/snare-drum.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/snare-drum.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Dia Brass Snare Drum http://www.rtproduct.co.in/5-dia-brass-snare-drum.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/5-dia-brass-snare-drum.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6 Dia Brass Snare Drum http://www.rtproduct.co.in/6-dia-brass-snare-drum.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/6-dia-brass-snare-drum.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Snare Drum http://www.rtproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-snare-drum.htm http://www.rtproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-snare-drum.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530